Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heidiluvswine 26 days ago

Battered Pickle Spears

Best fried pickles around.

Hall about 1 month ago

Baja Chicken Soup

Why soup it is summer and eating heavy requires time away from the dance floor. Plus it is good good good. My story is Brookside ii starts with the management allowing the girls to openly and positively greet you and that means they love their job from boss to cook to bartenders to me . When you get greeted that way the food is always great and the soup is the best. My time at Brookside II has allowed my wife to karaoke, my 8 and 9 year hold grandsons to learn to 2 step and line dance and my wife and i to dance. Food is a gift and it draws me back and the atmosphere of love and respect for your family is very special. The soup was a surprise as i am a wing and pizza guy and wear a hat . This review is mine and i approve you to go to Brookside. II Yes you are the fun so go have fun and great soup Big Hat

Lois about 1 month ago

Backyard Burger

Just loved my burger and Onion Rings and my girl friend had the fish tacos. We just loved both our entrees. Plus enjoyed the music Jumping Chollas. I would recommend grill and bar to everyone! Lois Koktavy

Bettylucia60 about 1 month ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

Awesome sandwiches!! Love love

Roxie about 2 months ago

Brookside's Boneless Wings

These are superb. Very good. They were cooked just right. Hats off to the chef once again. He's always spot on. Don't forget daily food n drink specials and the weekends with live music n weekly entertainment. Fun fun place ❤️

Searp85375 27 days ago

*Mozzarella Sticks

You get 8 mozzarella sticks, served with marinara sauce. Served hot on a basket. Very yummy. Part of half off appetizer special. Well worth it!

Judyannwolters about 1 month ago

BLT

We went with a group for music bingo and it was a lot of fun! The food was great too! The best BLT I've ever eaten! Two in the group got the ruben and they loved them as well. The service was great and our entire group had a really fun night out. We will all be back.

Mrajs about 1 month ago

Pretzel Dunkers

These are, hands down, the best pretzels. Light, buttery and so good. Every time we visit it's a must. Highly recommend.

Roxie about 2 months ago

Brookside House Chili

Mmmmmm chilli. You woukd think it would be for winter. But chilli is good n yummy anytime. Best chilli around I would say

Roxie 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Now that's a sandwich. Brings back the good ol days growing up when it was a quick snack. Still is n the Brookside cook makes them just right. Very cheesy n toasted just right for the perfect taste ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA