Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kayte 8 days ago

Chicken Caesar Melt

My absolute favorite on the menu! Add garlic French fries and it's all over! I eat the entire thing .. the grilled chicken with the Parmesan crusted bread and garlic fries is amazing.. I freakin love it and wish u guys served food past midnight because that's when I get hungry after having a few drinks!

Steve 11 days ago

Hot Pastrami

Live music, cheap beer, and the BEST hot pastrami samich I've had in years. What more could you want? Did you say "great fish-and-chips." They have that, too!

Mrjerryallen00 about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wing

The wings are amazing, must have. I also love the live music.

Jim 2 months ago

Brookside's Pizza & Wings Combo - Large

So writing a review for Brookside is pretty easy. Since my wife and I moved here three years ago to Surprise, we visited all the places around us for food and drink. We finally chose Brookside as our one and only go to place. They are very professional, friendly, and consistent with their food and services. We have tried all their item on the menu and all are very good. Our favorite are the wings and Reuben sandwich. But I also favor the fish and everything else on their menu, so it is very hard to choose a favorite when all the food there is great. You can tell the staff takes pride in their work and prides themselves on customer service. The best neighborhood sports bar around. The bartenders and wait staff are around the best there is. Shout out to Kristy, Isaiah, and Christopher. You guys work so good as a team and it shows. By far some of the best bartenders out there. Thank you for always doing your job so very well everyday. There is no other place we will go for food and drinks besides Brookside. Jim &Joyce B Surprise, Az

Nickamorris5034 5 months ago

Onion Rings

Best onion rings ever! the bartenders are very nice and all there drinks taste amazing!!!

Larkspurstudios 11 days ago

Battered Cod Basket

I am something of a Fish and Chips expert, and Brookside's is really good. In addition, they have great happy hour prices, and on Tuesdays and Thursdays, live music.

Lbeauchamp25 about 1 month ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

Always come in and get the pretzels and potato skins for an app and my favorite is the grilled chicken sandwich with pepper Jack and spice ranch!!! Love the food, atmosphere, employees, and best of all discovered Western Fusion Band and will be coming a lot more now when they are playing!!!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

Get it everytime and never disappoints

Jen 3 months ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

This sandwich is sooooo yummy! Melty cheese and juicy flavorful chicken with a little bit of peppers on a toasty french roll. The fries are so good, I love the garlic parmesan ones best!

Wilessarah57 6 months ago

Brookside's Pizza & Wings Combo - Large

Best pizza and wings in surprise!! Everything was just perfect from food to drinks to service!! Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA