Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brookside II Sports Bar and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 10 days ago

Battered Cod Basket

Wonderful!!!!!!! We order this often, and it never disappoints.

Randoman2 18 days ago

*Garlic Parmesan Fries

Fantastic fries

Anne 3 months ago

Beef Cheese Steak

I love Brookside and the employees! Ver friendly and down to earth. The beef cheesesteak was delicious. And the beer is always cold!

Mariojasmin 13 days ago

*Giant Quesadilla

It doesn't get better than this monster of a Quesadilla. Great flavor and crunchiness. You won't regret it!

Michelle 3 months ago

Backyard Burger

My husband and I shared this last week! Was absolutely amazing! You're bartenders are fantastic and always delightful! We love our local hangout!

Haylienelson3 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This dish is super good and sounds good at any time of the day! I went for lunch and it cooked perfect, delivered within a reasonable time, so I had no complaints!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA